3820c6e083 · ci: Auto-restart PHP after deployment · Updated 2026-04-29 16:46:11 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?