5f049e49f1 · Support for $XDG_CONFIG_HOME · Updated 2020-04-11 15:17:43 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?